Bitbucket Integration - How to install, use & Uninstall Bitbucket in Zluri?

To integrate Bitbucket with Zluri you have to visit the integrations page in your Zluri workspace & click on 'Bitbucket'.


Integration with Bitbucket requires authorization from the Bitbucket administrator. If you have the Bitbucket Admin credentials you can authorize yourself. Or you can send an invite to your co-worker to complete the authorization.


If you are inviting your co-worker to complete the authorization, You will need to fill his name, email & a note (optional) and we will send an invite to him.


Your co-worker will get an email with a link to complete the authorization. And will see a screen as shown below after he completes the step.

Usage:

Once you authorise Bitbucket, you will be able to see an overview of how Bitbucket application is used across your organization.

You will also be able to see which users use Bitbucket & their details such as last used date, usage & spend allocated to them.

To uninstall the app please hover on the Bitbucket App in the integrations tab & Click 'More Info'. It will open a page like below. You can click 'Disconnect' to disconnect the Application from your Zluri account.


If you are facing any trouble or need further assistance, please write to support@zluri.com

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us help you!

Bitbucket Integration - How to install, use & Uninstall Bitbucket in Zluri?

Modified on Tue, 27 Dec 2022 at 07:49 PM

To integrate Bitbucket with Zluri you have to visit the integrations page in your Zluri workspace & click on 'Bitbucket'.


Integration with Bitbucket requires authorization from the Bitbucket administrator. If you have the Bitbucket Admin credentials you can authorize yourself. Or you can send an invite to your co-worker to complete the authorization.


If you are inviting your co-worker to complete the authorization, You will need to fill his name, email & a note (optional) and we will send an invite to him.


Your co-worker will get an email with a link to complete the authorization. And will see a screen as shown below after he completes the step.

Usage:

Once you authorise Bitbucket, you will be able to see an overview of how Bitbucket application is used across your organization.

You will also be able to see which users use Bitbucket & their details such as last used date, usage & spend allocated to them.

To uninstall the app please hover on the Bitbucket App in the integrations tab & Click 'More Info'. It will open a page like below. You can click 'Disconnect' to disconnect the Application from your Zluri account.


If you are facing any trouble or need further assistance, please write to support@zluri.com

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article