How does the Administration tab operate?



The Administration Members section, as shown above, lists all the members that currently have access to your workspace, their email-ids, permission levels, and their last login details.


Add Administration Member


You can also invite members. You can click the '+ Add' button to add a new member. 



After clicking the Add button, another screen will appear to search for names and send mail to them.


Enter the name, select the permission level & send an invite. The user will receive the email and can accept the invitation.




Zluri has the following roles built into its platform. These roles can be assigned:



Admin: Multiple admins can be added to Zluri, & these admins have access to all modules & privileges to carry out day-to-day administrative tasks. 


Viewer: Admins can add any user with a 'Viewer role' with read-only access to all modules. Cannot take any specific action.


IT Admin: Users with IT Admin roles can access all modules except the Transactions module. They can add applications and users, assign users to applications, add departments, add users to departments, assign owners to applications, etc. 


Finance Admin: Users with this role have access only to the Overview module, Transactions module & the Integrations module in Zluri. They can add transactions, map those transactions to applications & archive transactions, etc.


Procurement Admin: Users with this role have access only to the Overview module, Transactions module & the Licenses modules in Zluri.


Integration Admin: Users with this role have access only to the Integration and Workflow modules.


Security Admin: Users with this role have access only to the Security module, Reports module, and Application Overview modules.


Super User: Users with this role can access all modules except Audit Logs and Settings.


IT Viewer: Users with this role have read-only access to the Overview module, Applications module, Users module and Departments module.


Owner: Users with an admin role won't be able to assign an owner role to any user. The owner can access all the modules and have write permissions.


Suppose admin logins; users with the Owner role will be greyed out. Please refer to the below screenshot:




Remove Users Access


When the employee with admin access leaves the organisation or needs access changes, we can make those changes.


The administration tab under settings has a list of administrators, and the permissions can be changed from the Permission column.


The following images give us information about how we can make this change. If the admin clicks on the “Remove User” option, a popup will appear which asks for confirmation of the intended action.






By clicking on the “Remove admin”, the user can be removed from the Administration members list.


There is one more option here to re-invite members, and it is known as “Resend invitation”. This option is available if the user does not respond to the first invitation within a period.




After clicking on resend invitation, the invitation goes to the user to respond to it, and the “Sent” option appears in place of “resend invitation”.



Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us help you!

How does the Administration tab operate?

Modified on Thu, 22 Jun 2023 at 03:45 PM



The Administration Members section, as shown above, lists all the members that currently have access to your workspace, their email-ids, permission levels, and their last login details.


Add Administration Member


You can also invite members. You can click the '+ Add' button to add a new member. 



After clicking the Add button, another screen will appear to search for names and send mail to them.


Enter the name, select the permission level & send an invite. The user will receive the email and can accept the invitation.




Zluri has the following roles built into its platform. These roles can be assigned:



Admin: Multiple admins can be added to Zluri, & these admins have access to all modules & privileges to carry out day-to-day administrative tasks. 


Viewer: Admins can add any user with a 'Viewer role' with read-only access to all modules. Cannot take any specific action.


IT Admin: Users with IT Admin roles can access all modules except the Transactions module. They can add applications and users, assign users to applications, add departments, add users to departments, assign owners to applications, etc. 


Finance Admin: Users with this role have access only to the Overview module, Transactions module & the Integrations module in Zluri. They can add transactions, map those transactions to applications & archive transactions, etc.


Procurement Admin: Users with this role have access only to the Overview module, Transactions module & the Licenses modules in Zluri.


Integration Admin: Users with this role have access only to the Integration and Workflow modules.


Security Admin: Users with this role have access only to the Security module, Reports module, and Application Overview modules.


Super User: Users with this role can access all modules except Audit Logs and Settings.


IT Viewer: Users with this role have read-only access to the Overview module, Applications module, Users module and Departments module.


Owner: Users with an admin role won't be able to assign an owner role to any user. The owner can access all the modules and have write permissions.


Suppose admin logins; users with the Owner role will be greyed out. Please refer to the below screenshot:




Remove Users Access


When the employee with admin access leaves the organisation or needs access changes, we can make those changes.


The administration tab under settings has a list of administrators, and the permissions can be changed from the Permission column.


The following images give us information about how we can make this change. If the admin clicks on the “Remove User” option, a popup will appear which asks for confirmation of the intended action.






By clicking on the “Remove admin”, the user can be removed from the Administration members list.


There is one more option here to re-invite members, and it is known as “Resend invitation”. This option is available if the user does not respond to the first invitation within a period.




After clicking on resend invitation, the invitation goes to the user to respond to it, and the “Sent” option appears in place of “resend invitation”.



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article