Bulk Unassigning / Archiving Transactions


Clicking the checkboxes on the left-hand side opens up the bulk options to unassign/archive transactions. Unassigning apps will remove the transactions from the recognised section and move them to the unrecognized section. Archiving transactions moves them to the archived section.

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us help you!

Bulk Unassigning / Archiving Transactions

Modified on Sat, 31 Dec 2022 at 01:05 AM


Clicking the checkboxes on the left-hand side opens up the bulk options to unassign/archive transactions. Unassigning apps will remove the transactions from the recognised section and move them to the unrecognized section. Archiving transactions moves them to the archived section.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article