• Home
  • FAQs
  • Application Management
  • What happens when the user status is shown as active from an application, but the primary source states that the user is inactive?

What happens when the user status is shown as active from an application, but the primary source states that the user is inactive?

This case is possible because the user may be removed from the primary source, but his account may not be deleted from the application. But in that case, the user is marked as Inactive.

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us help you!

What happens when the user status is shown as active from an application, but the primary source states that the user is inactive?

Modified on Sat, 31 Dec 2022 at 10:06 PM

This case is possible because the user may be removed from the primary source, but his account may not be deleted from the application. But in that case, the user is marked as Inactive.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article