What would be the User Application status when a user is deleted from an application?

Inactive would be the right 'User Application status' in Zluri when a user is deleted from an application. Meaning that the user doesn’t have access to the application anymore.This is to ensure that we don't lose all the history of access, costs, spends etc associated with that user.

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us help you!

What would be the User Application status when a user is deleted from an application?

Modified on Mon, 25 Sep 2023 at 05:27 PM

Inactive would be the right 'User Application status' in Zluri when a user is deleted from an application. Meaning that the user doesn’t have access to the application anymore.This is to ensure that we don't lose all the history of access, costs, spends etc associated with that user.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article