What happens when the users are merged?

Let's say we are merging User A to User B[User A--->> User B], the data from User B will be the one that will remain with its attributes and values. User A's attribute values will not override the ones that are in User B.

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us help you!

What happens when the users are merged?

Modified on Wed, 13 Mar 2024 at 06:30 PM

Let's say we are merging User A to User B[User A--->> User B], the data from User B will be the one that will remain with its attributes and values. User A's attribute values will not override the ones that are in User B.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article